In it for the kids…

2 thoughts on “In it for the kids…

  1. Pat

    I am a reader and I mostly don’t agree with most of your post, but I do click on to the blog and to some degree I am a fan. I have a suggestion that I believe would win more people to your way of thinking or it would at least help them understand where you are coming from.

    Suggestion: Create a ratio of topics. I think a 1 to 1 ratio would work well. For ever Anti Educational Reform Post have, a Christina School District Post. Some of those topic overlap so you could double dip. But I mean real information about Christina School District.

    I think this blog is looking more like a Facebook Newsfeed then a blog. A newsfeed that an annoying a friend has clogged with crazy political re posts. I believe people click on this site because we lack information about the Christina School District. The News Journal lacks real information. The other Delaware Education Blogs seemed to be hyper focused on Opt-Out or just plain hating their enemies aka the Governor.

    There is a deep void of information and I believe filling that void would put you on a larger stage to influence Education.

    On a note more related to you posting That first woman in the video look a bit like Mayor Polly Sierer.

Comments are closed.