Exclusive FOIA: The Delaware DOE Human Capital 2017 Project Fully Revealed

Exceptional Delaware 2017

This was a draft created by the Delaware Department of Education Teacher Leader Effectiveness Unit on their Human Capital 2017 project.  I originally wrote about this project here.  In reviewing more of the huge FOIA material I received over two months ago, I stumbled across a Power Point presentation in draft form that gives A LOT of information about the whole purpose of the DOE.

While converting the document on a Scribd file, some of the material overlaps, and I was unable to fix it, but make sure you read every single word in this document.  It’s amazing how much long-term planning goes into these DOE programs, including legislation in the General Assembly.

After watching the Director of this unit, Christopher Ruszkowski, at the February 18th Delaware House Education Committee meeting, it is amazing how much power he has at the Delaware DOE.  The website Education Pioneers.org has a…

View original post 316 more words

One thought on “Exclusive FOIA: The Delaware DOE Human Capital 2017 Project Fully Revealed

  1. Joanne Christian

    It’s probably just me, but whenever I hear the new buzzword “human capital”, I think of human trafficking. Is it a rose by any other name? 🙂

Comments are closed.