Death Comes to Blogging

kavips

I was lately informed, and for that reason, assumed many of you may have been as well…..  I would like to refer you to two prime sources…..

Tragedy hit our family

Condolences to Parents of Christina

It sucks the wind right out of my sails…..   I would like, strictly in his honor, to reblog the post he did barely just hours before he left us…..

Jack, Get Any New Orders?

It’s been a while since I (Harry) last posted. I’ve spent the time looking into a May4th through the 6th of this year, at a retreat known as Camp Philos which took place in New York State. It was organized and directed by Education Reform Now, a group with strong ties to the corporate raiders seeking to turn public education into a cash cow. This is evident when you look at the leadership of the group, they…

View original post 346 more words

