What You Must Know About Common Core

kavips

Every major blog is carrying this article.  I apologize for joining on… but its author says everything I’ve said about it for almost half a year now, in one letter….

If you don’t understand Common Core, or still believe the News Journal Editorial Board or those Weekly Gubnatorial addresses that no one listens to,  this one page letter explains why parents of all political persuasions are united in getting this out of our public schools…..

=====

I did not return to the classroom this year and I want to apologize. I am truly sorry for having left you. It was the hardest decision I have ever made. I want you to understand why I left. It had nothing to do with you. I still love you and believe in you. You are still amazing and you can do anything you want to do. I did not give up on you…

View original post 1,264 more words

