John Young:

Cowards and liars. Good company they sure do make…..

Originally posted on Kilroy's delaware:

Mommy,Mommy! Look! Someone who has come to three school board meetings sent me my report card in the mail today! by Transparent Christina

Go read here ………………….

We’re getting into that time in the election cycle where were flooded with all those campaign flyers and robo calls. School board candidates start early because their election is May 8th. Can candidates oversell themselves? But in the case of school board elections, many of the flyers aren’t from the candidate themselves. I love the flyers that aren’t endorse by the candidates and wonder why these 3rd parties act of if the candidates have a physical plan. Why don’t the candidates just mail their plans to the public? Markell wrote an entire books. You’d think a school board candidate could write a few pages.

STOP THE PRESSES

“THERE’S NO ROOM FOR NEGATIVE CAMPAIGNING” 

Although I have made it publicly known that I am disassociating myself with the…

View original 100 more words

